Women of Eiffel Tower 2018 [fr]

French Ambassador Nicolas Galey participated in the awarding ceremony of the Women of Eiffel Tower 2018 Prize, which was jointly launched by the French company Janat Paris, the Femmes du Monde Foundation, and the Ayala Malls Group. This prize’s first edition recognized 14 women for their significant and innovative contributions in favor of the environment, health, education, arts and culture, and entrepreneurship in the Philippines.

The 14 awardees are Aisa Mijeno and Anna Oposa (Environment and Ecology), Kara Magsanoc-Alikpala (Health), Alexandra Eduque and Clarissa Delgado (Education), Olivia d’Aboville (Arts and Culture), Paloma Uruquiko and the ladies behind LANAI – Bianca Zobel Warns, Natalia Zobel, and Maria Parsons (Retail), Hindy Weber-Tantoco (Food and Beverage), and Erika Ng Wong (Young Entrepreneurs).

The trophies were awarded by the French Ambassador, Janat Paris President Bejit Dores, Ayala Malls Group COO Myrna Fernandez, and French-Phlippine actress Solenn Heussaff.

Dernière modification : 19/03/2018

top of the page